India’s T20I Series Schedule in South Africa Announced for November 2024

Team India in T20 WC
Team India in T20 WC (PC: X)

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) and Cricket South Africa (CSA) have announced the schedule for India’s T20I series in South Africa in November 2024.

Here is the full schedule: 

8 November | Friday | 1st T20I | Kingsmead Stadium | Durban 
10 November | Sunday | 2nd T20I | St George’s Park | Gqeberha 
13 November | Wednesday | 3rd T20I | Supersport Park | Centurion 
16 November | Friday | 4th T20I | Wanderers Stadium | Johannesburg 

For the Latest Sports News: Click Here

Team India hurdle
Team India hurdle (PC: BCCI/X)

Mr. Jay Shah, Honorary Secretary of the BCCI, expressed, “India and South Africa share a deep and strong bond, with mutual respect and admiration from fans in both nations. I am confident that this series will showcase high-intensity, enthralling contests and highlight the on-field cricketing excellence.”

Mr. Lawson Naidoo, CSA Chairperson, also appreciated BCCI’s support as he stated, “I appreciate the BCCI’s continued support of South African and world cricket. Any tour by the Indian team to South Africa is marked by camaraderie and exciting cricket, and our fans are eagerly awaiting this series to witness the exceptional talent from both sides.”

Also Read: BCCI Unveils 2024-25 International Home Season Schedule for Team India