Mayank Markande to SRH at 50 L.

Adil Rashid sold to SRH at 2 Cr.

Ishant Sharma to DC for base price 50L.

Jhye Richardson sold to MI at 1.50 Cr

Adam Milne unsold!

Jaydev Unadkat sold to LSG at 50 L

Reece Topley sold to RCB at 1.90 Cr

Phil Salt sold to Delhi Capitals for 2 Cr.

Nicholas Pooran sold to LSG for 16 Cr!!!

Liton Das goes unsold.

Purse Remaining

PBKS – 13.20 Cr

RR – 7.45 Cr

SRH – 20.75 Cr

KKR – 7.05 Cr

LSG – 23.35 Cr

MI – 3.05 Cr

CSK – 3.70 Cr

RCB – 8.75 Cr

DC – 19.45 Cr

GT – 16.75 Cr

Ben Stokes sold to CSK at 16.25 CR.

Cameron Green sold to MI at 17.50 Cr.

Sikandar Raza to Punjab Kings for 50L.

Odean Smith sold to Gujarat Titans for a base price of 50L.

Sam Curran sold to PBKS for 18.50 Cr. !!! Highest ever in IPL History!!

Shakib Al Hasan goes UNSOLD!!

Rilee Russouw goes unsold.

Next Up is Joe Root. Goes unsold.

Rahane sold to CSK at Base Price!

Next Up Ajinkya Rahane. Base Price Rs. 50 Lacs.

Mayank Agarwal sold to SRH for 8.25 cr.

Harry Brook goes to SRH at 13.25 Cr,

Next up Harry Brooks.

Kane Williamson sold: Gujarat Titans

First player up is Kane Williamson. Base price Rs. 2 Cr.

And we are underway!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *